BATTLE. FLEX. WIN $5K.


REGISTER HERE

Value is required
Value is required
Value is required

Value is required
Value is required
Thank you!

Already registered?

Tournament players can choose either to play with owned Flexagons and/or draft a collection of Flexagons from 30 set tiles.


Round 1

June 25

1pm-8pm ET

10am-5pm PT

Round 2

June 26

1pm-7pm ET

10am-4pm PT




* NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT OF ANY KIND IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN THIS TOURNAMENT. LIMITED TO 16 ENTRANTS. MUST REGISTER BY JUNE 13, 2022 AT 11:59PM. NO PURCHASE OR PAYMENT NECESSARY.

Open to legal residents of [the 50 United States and D.C.] who are at least age [18 (or the age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence, whichever is older)] on entry. Void where prohibited. “Tournament Period” is from [10 a.m. PDT] on [6/25/2022] through [4 p.m. PDT] on [6/26/2022]. You must sign-up by [6/15/2022] at [11:59 ] [p.m. PDT]. and be informed you have been approved by Sponsor in order to participate. [Note: Preceding is intended to address a scenario where more persons try to sign up than what is available.] To enter: (1) [insert steps to enter as set forth in Official Rules to register for Tournament]. The Tournament is limited to 16 participants (1 entry per person only) and is single-elimination. The top [2] participants based on advancement in the tournament will receive: [first place gets $5,000 cash prize, second place gets a 2022 Championship Team Set at a value of $39.99]. Odds of winning depend on number and performance of eligible participants. For full promotion rules, eligibility, and other details and restrictions see the Official Tournament Handbook at [https://flexnba.com/pages/battle-series].
 
TOURNAMENT PLAYERS CAN CHOOSE TO PLAY WITH OWNED FLEXAGONS AND/OR DRAFT COLLECTION OF FLEXAGONS FROM 30 SET TILES.